The engine is still very solid as indicated by compression tests, but I believe the previous owners did a very poor job maintaining the car so I am omitting problems that were purely caused by neglect. When I first got it it would hit me in the head. Then drive it to the next available Cars and Coffee.I read an article about those when I was a tech at a Chryco dealer.

Not long after having it I had to replace the blower, the driver rear window quit working, the pass front window works part-time. It has died on me a couple times. © 2020 Motorsport Marketing. But the marketing didn't have an answer for how it would help things. Thaose are quite possibly the most favorite race cars of ever for me. It is very important to do your own analysis before making any investment based on your own personal circumstances and consult with your own investment, financial, tax and legal advisers.Copyright © 2020 Consumers Unified LLC. Not sure how to choose? It did ok for the next 40000 then after that everything started going wrong with it. How do I know I can trust these reviews about Dodge Stratus? People keep wanting to hit the car with car doors at malls. Also 2004 Dodge Stratus the trunk there is something WRONG with it.

This is the series that totally defined the day’s sport compact scene. We are going to keep driving it for awhile. Dec 01, 2017 | 2002 Dodge Stratus.

They are pretty sweet. I think the accelerator isn't visible. Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! You also have to be very careful with the AC lines that are directly in your way because it is easy to break the seals on the expansion valve. 80000 miles are on the car now. The ad says it has the original Xtrac six speed sequential transmission. There are master cylinders in front of each, down near the floor. Good grief, I like this car, it had 78,000 miles on it. I found them to be rather awesome creations.